Books Reviews, Gift Guides

New book series for girls: Jim Henson’s Enchanted Sisters

This post on behalf of Jim Henson’s book series

New Release Series
Autumn’s Secret Gift: Book 1 of the Enchanted Sisters series by Elise Allen & Halle Stanford
The series has 4 books in total featuring 4 sisters: Autumn, Winter, Spring and Summer who work with Mother Nature as they take responsibility of each of their seasons. Autumn’s Secret Gift is available now and Winter’s Flurry Adventure will debut in October 2014. The other 2 will be out in 2015. 
Autumn’s Secret Gift is desperate to find something special that she lost. Mother Nature trusted her to keep it and Autumn and her sisters need to find it before the wicked Bluster Tempest and his boys, the Weeds, find it.
See more and get your copy of Autumn’s Secret Gift today!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments