Education, Healthy Living, Kids, Promotions, Wellness Wednesday

Wellness Wednesday: Healthy Kids Education Disney Jr Doc Mobile Comes To Town

Share This Post:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Pinterest
Follow by Email
YouTube
RSS
SHARE
Healthy Kids make Happy Families!

Doc creates healthy Kids
The Doc Mobile is coming to many towns this August & September!
For kids ages 2-7 to visit the large Airstream trailer at the following locations for a day to learn about “So much you can do…to take care of you” topics. 
See the schedule below!
Wednesday, August 21
New York, New York 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Times Square Disney Store
Sunday, August 25
Chicago, Illinois
Navy Pier Gateway Park
Saturday, August 31 & Sunday, September 1 
San Antonio, Texas 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Festival PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL – Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
Friday, September 6 
Dallas/Fort-Worth, Texas
Fort Worth Museum of Science
Tuesday, September 10
New Orleans, Louisiana
Audubon Zoo
Saturday, September 14
Atlanta, Georgia
Centennial Olympic Park
Tuesday, September 17
Washington D.C.
*Location TBD
Thursday, September 26 
Los Angeles, California
The Grove
Saturday, September 28  
Phoenix, Arizona 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Arizona Coalition For Tomorrow Kids Health Fair – Salvation Army Community Center
I was not compensated for this post!
Win a signed copy of Open by Craig Gross
Looking for an engaging online children's game?

9 thoughts on “Wellness Wednesday: Healthy Kids Education Disney Jr Doc Mobile Comes To Town”

  1. Hello Erinn! It's nice to meet you. I came across your blog on the "Hump Day Blog Hop." I am following you now via Bloglovin'. Please follow me back, and I'll be seeing you around. Have a great day!

    Vashti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge